Contacts

Find a sales representative:

Nikola Coufalíková foto

Nikola Coufalíková
Assistant

+420 575 571 000
nikola.coufalikova@elkoplast.cz

Petr Pšeja foto

Petr Pšeja
Sales Support

+420 608 660 421
petr.pseja@elkoplast.cz

Petr Šibal foto

Petr Šibal
Sales representative - DE

+49 157 553 613 13
petr.sibal@elkoplast.cz

Pavel Janata foto

Pavel Janata
Sales representative - DE

+420 775 760 820
pavel.janata@elkoplast.cz

Stanislav Holub foto

Stanislav Holub
Sales representative - AT

+420 770 101 729
stanislav.holub@elkoplast.cz

Jiri Ludvik foto

Jiri Ludvik
Sales representative - FR

+420 770 104 760
jiri.ludvik@elkoplast.fr

Jana Pánková foto

Jana Pánková
Chief Accountant

+420 775 760 822
jana.pankova@elkoplast.cz

Suzan Šmídová foto

Suzan Šmídová
Sales representative- BE, NL, FR

+420 777 660 434
suzan.smidova@elkoplast.cz

Marc van Turenhout foto

Marc van Turenhout
Sales representative - NL, BE

+31 6 1334 0324
marc@elkoplastbenelux.com

Michal Forman foto

Michal Forman
Sales representative

+420 778 400 021
michal.forman@elkoplast.cz

Tomáš Krajča foto

Tomáš Krajča
Managing Director

+420 575 571 000
tomas.krajca@elkoplast.cz

Hana Faltýnková foto

Hana Faltýnková
Sales representative

+420 777 660 427
hana.faltynkova@elkoplast.cz

Marek Kozel foto

Marek Kozel
E-commerce manager

+420 770 162 051
marek.kozel@elkoplast.cz

Contact with our employees

Your personal information sent through this form will serve only to address your request. Privacy Policy: Personal data protection